Is Your Wine Vegan?

Posted on Updated on


Hey guys! Yesterday, a new piece I wrote on vegan wines went up on Organic Wine Journal.

Did you know that most wines are not vegan? I didn’t, until pretty recently. Certain animal-derived agents are often used during the clarification process before bottling. While there are not technically any of these agents in the finished product, those who wish to maintain a fully vegan lifestyle may wish to seek out wines made different substances. You can check out the article here for more information.

Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s